2021

Monday 4th January 2021– Nursery re-opens

Friday 2nd April – Bank Holiday closure

Monday 5th April – Bank Holiday closure

Monday 3rd May – Bank Holiday closure

Monday 31st May – Bank Holiday closure

Monday 30th August – Bank Holiday closure

Friday 25th December – Friday 1st January 2021 – Nursery closes for Christmas

2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Nursery re-opens

Friday 15th April – Bank Holiday closure

Monday 18th April – Bank Holiday closure

Monday 2nd May – Bank Holiday closure

Thursday 2nd June – Bank Holiday closure

Friday 3rd June – Bank Holiday closure

Monday 29th August – Bank Holiday closure

Monday 26th December – Friday 30th December – Nursery closes for Christmas

Monday 2nd January 2023 – Nursery re-opens

Download PDF Dates